Molten Lava Cake

14 Jun

I love to cook. It doesn’t matter whatever I am going through, I just go to my kitchen and lose myself for some time.
I do not think of anything else, I just focus to make the recipe, delicious .
My mom, loves this! I can barely eat one, but she can snap 2-3 of them in no time.

Sooo, I don’t wanna be greedy so here is the recipe 🙂

Ingredients:

5 – 6 ounces dark chocolate
6 tablespoons butter
1/2 cup sugar
2 eggs
1/2 cup flour
Optional: Whipped or ice cream
Preparation:

Pre heat oven to 200 degrees C. Lightly grease four 4-5 custard cups. In double boiler, melt chocolate and butter. In a small bowl, lightly beat eggs and sugar. Add some chocolate mixture to eggs to temper eggs. Carefully, stir chocolate mixture into egg mixture. Add flour and combine completely. Add batter to custard cups. Place on baking pan and bake for 8-10 minutes. Centers should be soft but sides should be done. Invert cups on individual serving plates. Remove cups after 2 minutes. Serve warm with whipped or ice cream.
Bon Appétit
Ps: My mom says they are delicious tomorrow as well.

20120615-073304.jpg

Leave a Reply

